ALPINE FEELGOOD

Here we go! The slightly different Hotel of Goms.

Insane? Yes. Insanely passionate about what we do. Because we prefer to mature our creations instead of putting them directly on the grill. Because we love nature and prefer local wine and gin. Because we love guests who arrive by train and have a weakness for our mountains, family, design and really good food. 

The LANDHAUS, a small jewel in Münster, offers everything that makes a good house and is still unique. 

Familie Weger

Be our guest
Be yourself

The LANDHAUS is not a hotel, at least not only. 
You can stay with us - or just have a good time.Relax. Work. Celebrate. Eat and drink well. Chill with friends. Do sports. Listen to music. Relax in the sauna. Take a vacation for three weeks or just an afternoon. Lying in the grass & looking at the stars. Be yourself. 

Original nature meets modern ambience. Traditional hospitality is combined with an urban lifestyle. A wonderful mountain view with an optimal connection to the cross-country ski run or to the Gommer Höhenweg.

#Landhaushausmoment

THE ART OF LOCAL DESIGN

Contemporary design meets regional traditional elements. Natural materials, predominantly wood and warm colours define the LANDHAUS. A fragrance concept with a fresh, spicy & woody note enriches the rooms. Masterpieces created by regional artists are presented on the way through the LANDHAUS. A place to linger and enjoy - alone or with your best friends. Attention to detail is so important to us that even that last sentence is just a filler for the look of the website. 

 

You were just missing

ALPINE FEELGOOD

HIER SIND WIR! DAS ETWAS ANDERE HOTEL IM GOMS. 

Wahnsinnig? Ja. Wahnsinnig leidenschaftlich bei dem, was wir tun. Weil wir unsere Kreationen lieber reifen, statt direkt auf den Grill zu packen. Weil wir die Natur lieben und einheimischer Wein und Gin bevorzugen. Weil wir Gäste, die mit dem Zug anreisen cool finden und eine Schwäche haben für unsere Berge, die Familie, Design und echt gutes Essen. 

Unser LANDHAUS, ein kleines Bijou in Münster, bietet alles was ein gutes Haus ausmacht und ist dennoch einzigartig. Bis bald 

Familie Weger

Sei unser Gast
Sei du selbst

Das LANDHAUS ist kein Hotel, jedenfalls nicht nur. 
Du kannst bei uns übernachten - oder einfach eine gute Zeit haben. Ausspannen. Arbeiten. Feiern. Gut essen und trinken. Mit Freunden chillen. Sporteln. Musik Hören. Dich in der Sauna entspannen. Urlaub machen, drei Wochen lang oder nur einen Nachmittag. Im Gras liegen & in die Sterne schauen. Mensch sein.

Ursprüngliche Natur trifft auf modernes Ambiente. Traditionelle Gastfreundschaft verbindet sich mit urbanem Lebensgefühl. Ein herrlicher Bergblick mit optimaler Anbindung auf die Loipe oder auf den Gommer Höhenweg. Eben fernab zentral. 

Zeig mir das Haus

THE ART OF LOCAL DESIGN

Zeitgemässes Design trifft auf regionale Traditionselemente. Natürliche Materialien, überwiegend Holz und warme Farben bestimmen das Haus. Ein Duftkonzept mit einer frischen, würzigen & holzigen Note bereichert die Räume. Meisterwerke kreiert von regionalen Künstler präsentiert auf dem Weg durchs LANDHAUS. Ein Ort zum Verweilen und geniessen - alleine oder mit den besten Freunden. Die Liebe zum Detail ist uns so wichtig, dass sogar dieser letzte Satz nur als Lückenfüller für die Optik der Website herhalten muss. 

KONZEPT

Du hast gerade noch gefehlt

f